AFP Now! Campaign 2024


Please join the AFP Greater Dallas Chapter Board of Directors in investing in the important work that our profession engages in every day by supporting our annual AFP Now! Campaign. Seventy percent of your gift supports the work of our chapter in providing educational opportunities and career support for development professionals through all stages of their career in fundraising and 30% provides support for the AFP International Foundation. Donations to the Foundation go toward funding the four pillars of AFP's Case for Support — Leadership, Ethics, Research, and IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access).

As a requirement of Board service, 100% of our Board participates in our AFP Now! Campaign each year. If every member will commit to a making a gift we could also achieve 100% member participation. We are grateful for your support at any level that works for you.

The work we all do to support Dallas area nonprofits has never been more important and together we can help each other thrive.

You can make a one-time gift online, mail in your gift, or schedule gifts throughout the year by downloading a pledge form. If you have any questions, please contact 2024 AFP Now! Campaign Chair .

Donate Now

Thanks to our 2023 AFP Now! donors:

Elizabeth Adams
Darryl Atwaters
Sara Besly
Stephanie Brigger, CFRE
Mary A. Brumbach, CFRE
Danielle Davila
Erin Dougherty
John Drake
Paul Dunne, CFRE
Ashley Edling
Clayton Ellis
Savannah Espiritu
Mary Meredith Freeman, CFRE
Hannah Garcia
R. Michael George, CFRE
Meghan Gomen
Michael Gonzales
Cameron Hernholm, CFRE
Christine Heskes
Emily Kettlewell
Diana Marquis, CFRE
Angie Martinez
Barbara McColm
Manuel Mesa
Christina Moore-Salinas
Emily O'Neal
Kimberly Patterson, CFRE
Alicia Peoples, CFRE
Scott Price
Susan Read
Clint Riley
Carole V. Rylander, CFRE
Luanne Samuel, CFRE
Michael Schwerin
Tobie Smith
Ashley Watkins VandenBush
Evan White
Ashanti Williams
Jamie Winholtz