NPD 2017 Save the Date

National Philanthropy Day Sponsors

South Texas Money Management

Dini Spheris

M Gale Associates
Murray Media

2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Thanks to our 2017 Chapter Sponsor
South Texas Money Management

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion, Landmark Ballroom
300 Reunion Blvd., Dallas, TX 75207
Friday, November 10, 2017
Registration opens at 11:30 AM
Luncheon and Awards Program 12:00 PM -1:30 PM
$85 per person

Thank you for your interest in the 2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon. Get your tickets while they last!

Register Now

Should you have questions regarding registration, please call 972.233.9107 x204.

2017 Awards Honorees

Please plan to join us Friday, November 10, 2017 as we honor some of Dallas' finest:

  • Outstanding Philanthropist — Sandra & Henry Estess
  • Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser — Lynn McBee
    Sponsored by Dini Spheris
  • Outstanding Foundation — The Hersh Foundation
  • Outstanding Corporation — Neiman Marcus
  • Outstanding Youth In Philanthropy — Micah Pinson
  • Outstanding Fundraising Executive — Pagett Gosslee, CFRE
  • Special Recognition Award — Terry Simmons (posthumous)

We look forward to seeing you in November!

Tara Judd

Meagan Burton
2017 National Philanthropy Day Luncheon Chair