Thanks to our 2023 National Philanthropy Day Sponsors!

VIP Reception Sponsor

Dallas CASA Logo

Nexus Recovery Center Logo

Salvation Army of North Texas Logo

Outstanding Philanthropists Award

Children's Health Logo

Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy

Scottish Rite for Children Logo

Outstanding Foundation Award Sponsor

M. Gale & Associates

Special Recognition Award

Texas Women's Foundation Logo

AFP Outstanding Corporation

To qualify for this award, a corporation or its corporate foundation must demonstrate outstanding commitment through financial support and through encouragement and motivation of others to take leadership roles toward philanthropy and community involvement. List your nominee's achievements, including:

  • Evidence of direct gift support indicated by support of projects in the community, nationally and / or internationally.
  • Description of impact of gift support on above projects.
  • Description of specific achievements accomplished through the organization's efforts.
  • Evidence of encouragement and motivation given to others to take leadership roles toward philanthropy and community involvement.
  • Evidence of philanthropic support of innovative approaches to solving problems.

Past Honorees

Outstanding Corporation 2023 - Bank of Texas

2023 Bank of Texas
2022 Reliant
2021 Austin Industries
2020 Toyota of North America
2019 Texas Capital Bank
2018 Pioneer Natural Resources
2017 Neiman Marcus
2016 Bank of America
2015 JPMorgan Chase
2014 Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
2013 Alon USA Energy
2012 Southwest Airlines
2011 Exxon Mobil Corporation
2010 AT&T, Inc.
2009 Dean Foods
2008 Archon Group
2007 Alliance Data
2006 IBM Corporation
2005 Kimberly-Clark
2004 Capital One
2003 TXU
2002 American Airlines, Inc.
2001 Bank One
2000 Ernst & Young
1999 Dr Pepper Bottling Company of Texas
1998 Associates First Capital Corporation
1997 Minyard Food Stores
1996 Exxon Corporation
1995 Texas Instruments
1994 EDS
1993 GTE
1992 J. C. Penney
1991 J. W. Bateson Company
1990 A. H. Belo Corporation
1989 Mary Kay Cosmetics, Inc.
1988 Mobil Oil Corporation
1987 ARCO Oil & Gas Company